Unser Verein – Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Fromm, Hans

Schießstattweg 5
82362 Weilheim

0881 9279905
hans.fromm@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de

2. Vorsitzender

Kullmann, Karl-Otto

Starenweg 12
82362 Weilheim

0881 1532
karl.otto.kullmann@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de

Kassier · Mostereiwart

Hackl, Christian

Hans-Korntheuer-Straße 8b
82362 Weilheim

christian.hackl@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de

Schriftführer

Marek, Armin

armin.marek@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de

Beisitzer

Reisinger, Stefan

Weinhartstraße 1c
82380 Peißenberg

stefan.reisinger@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de

Beisitzerin

Fromm, Anita

Sankt-Jakob-Straße 9
82398 Polling

0881 9275448

Beisitzerin

Kullmann, Ursula

Starenweg 12
82362 Weilheim

0881 1532

Beisitzerin

Stieler, Angelika

Bachstraße 71
82380 Peißenberg

08803 4998089

Beisitzer

Weidner, Heinz

Bahnhofstraße 4
82362 Weilheim

0881 5035
heinz.weidner@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de

Beisitzer

Pionke, Bernd

Unterhirschberg 2
82396 Pähl

08808 9242375
bernd.pionke@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de

ehemalige erste Vorsitzende

Sigmund Auer · 1964 – 1968
Vinzenz Weber · 1968 – 1987
Matthias Markl · 1987 – 2006
Schießstattweg 5 · 82362 Weilheim · obst.garten.wm@gmail.com